If you want to delete your account, follow these steps:
- Log in to your Account here.
- Once you are logged in, navigate to Manage Account.
- Select the Delete Account button.
- Enter your credentials to confirm deletion.
After these steps are completed, your account will be deleted.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.